Office of Operations

United States Department of Agriculture

You are here

Find Us On...

TARGET Center RSS feedFind TARGET Center on YouTubeFind TARGET Center on Twitter

USDA Reasonable Accommodations Contacts

The USDA TARGET Center partners with the USDA Disability Employment Program to ensure customers requesting assistive technology have access to the latest list of Reasonable Accommodations Contacts.

Departmental Disability Employment Program Manager

Alison Levy

Alison.Levy@dm.usda.gov

202-379-6804

 

Farm and Foreign Agricultural Service (FFAS)

Farm Service Agency (FSA), Risk Management Agency (RMA)

Marvin Jones, Disability Program Manager

Marvin.Jones@wdc.usda.gov 

202-401-0432

 

Foreign Agricultural Service (FAS)

David Walton, Reasonable Accommodation Manager

David.Walton@aphis.usda.gov

301-851-2936

 

Carol Griffith, Reasonable Accommodation Specialist

Carol.Griffith@aphis.usda.gov

301-851-2938

 

Food, Nutrition and Consumer Services (FNCS)

Center for Nutrition Policy and Promotion (CNPP) and Food and Nutrition Service (FNS)

Robyn Ford

Robyn.Ford@fns.usda.gov 

703-305-4341 

 

Food Safety (FS)

Food Safety and Inspection Service (FSIS)

Tom Valluzzi, Reasonable Accommodation Advisor

Tom.Valluzzi@fsis.usda.gov

202-379-6951

 

Marketing and Regulatory Programs (MRP)

Agricultural Marketing Service (AMS)

Todd Birkenruth, Disability Program Manager

Todd.Birkenruth@ams.usda.gov

202-720-8407

 

Animal and Plant Health Inspection Service (APHIS)

David Walton, Reasonable Accommodation Manager

David.Walton@aphis.usda.gov

301-851-2937

 

Carol Griffith, Reasonable Accommodation Specialist

Carol.Griffith@aphis.usda.gov

301-851-2938

 

Grain Inspection, Packers, and Stockyards Administration (GIPSA)

Jeana Harbison

Jeana.M.Harbison@usda.gov

202-690-3192

 

Natural Resources and Environment (NRE)

Forest Service

ra@fs.fed.us

202-205-2255

 

Natural Resources Conservation Service (NRCS)

Colette Ross

Reasonable Accommodations

Colette.Ross@wdc.usda.gov  

202-720-8805

 

Research, Education and Economics (REE)

Agricultural Research Service (ARS), Economic Research Service (ERS), National Agricultural Library (NAL), National Agricultural Statistics Service (NASS), National Institute of Food and Agriculture (NIFA), Office of the Chief Scientist (OCS)

Tonya Morris, Mission Area Reasonable Accommodation Designee

Tonya.B.Morris@ars.usda.gov

202-720-6161

 

Rural Development (RD)

John Montgomery, Reasonable Accommodation Designee

John.Montgomery@wdc.usda.gov 

202-692-0280

 

Departmental Management (DM) and Staff Offices

Natalie Veeney, Reasonable Accommodation  Designee

Natalie.Veeney@dm.usda.gov

202-260-8935

 

Office of the Chief Financial Officer

Patricia (Pat) Bachemin, EEO Specialist/Disability Program Manager &

OCFO 508 Coordinator/ASL Interpreter

Patricia.Bachemin@usda.gov

504-426-6206